Project Team

Company Project Role Staff Tel. e-mail
Technical and Contractual interface

Project Manager
Alessandra Paciucci +39 (0) 698354442 Alessandra.Paciucci@serco.com
Integration and Configuration Manager Marco Meloni +39 (0) 698354449 Marco.Meloni@serco.com
Operation Analyst Stefano Maltese +39 (0) 698354489 Stefano.Maltese@serco.com
Technical and Contractual interface Marc Gorman +33 (0) 562247026 Marc.Gorman@magellium.fr
Landsat Expert Sébastien Saunier +33 (0) 562247038 Sebastien.Saunier@@magellium.fr
Landsat Expert Germain Salgues +33 (0) 562247038 Germain.Salgues@magellium.fr
Technical and Contractual interface Jean-François Piolle +33 (0) 298224691 Jean.Francois.Piolle@lfremer.fr
Processing Facility Manager Frédéric Paul +33 (0) 298224482 Frederic.Paul@lfremer.fr
Contractual Interface Joost Smeets +31 (0) 152629889 Smeets@stcorp.nl
Technical Interface Sander Niemeijer +31 (0) 152152998 Niemeijer@stcorp.nl
Orchestration Tools SW Engineer Joris van Zwieten +31 (0) 152152996 vanZwieten@stcorp.nl