Project Team

Company Project Role Staff Tel. e-mail
Technical & Contractual interface / Service Manager Richard Campbell +39 (0) 698354414 rich.campbell@serco.com
Issue Manager / Deputy Service Manager Alessandra Paciucci +39 (0) 698354442 Alessandra.Paciucci@serco.com
Configuration Manager Alessandra Paciucci +39 (0) 698354442 Alessandra.Paciucci@serco.com
Infrastructure and Security Manager Danilo Ingami +39 (0) 698354836 Danilo.Ingami@serco.com
Project Manager Marco Meloni +39 (0) 698354442
+393455568470
Marco.Meloni@serco.com
Landsat Expert Sébastien Saunier +33 (0) 698354473 Sebastien.Saunier@magellium.fr
Operation Analyst Stefano Maltese +39 (0) 698354489 Stefano.Maltese@serco.com
Technical and Contractual interface Jean-François Piolle +33 (0) 298224691 Jean.Francois.Piolle@lfremer.fr
Processing Facility Manager Frédéric Paul +33 (0) 298224482 Frederic.Paul@lfremer.fr
Processing Facility Operations Olivier Archer +33 (0) 298224484 Olivier.Archer@lfremer.fr
Technical & Contractual interface Christina Aas +47 99459128 aas@stcorp.no
Orchestration Tools SW Engineer Joris van Zwieten +31 (0) 152152998 vanZwieten@stcorp.nl
Lead Integration activities Armen Michaelì +47 99459128 michaeli@stcorp.no
Lead developer activities Martin Kamstra +47 99459128 kamstra@stcorp.no