Project Team

Company Project Role Staff Tel. e-mail
Technical and Contractual interface
Program Manager
Richard Campbell +39 (0) 698354414 rich.campbell@serco.com
Issue Manager Stefano Maltese +39 (0) 698354489 stefano.maltese@serco.com
Configuration Manager Alessandra Paciucci +39 (0) 698354442 Alessandra.Paciucci@serco.com
Infrastructure and security Manager Luca Valente +39 (0) 6983544862 luca.valente@serco.com
Project Manager Filippo Girard +39 (0) 698354430
+393488058447
Filippo.Girard@serco.com
Data Expert Stefano Natali 0043(0)123672897403 natali@sistema.at
Operations Analyst Fulvio Silvestri +39 (0) 698354865 fulvio.silvestri@serco.com
Technical and Contractual interface Maura Lazzara +390649201525 maura.lazzara@eng.it
Processing Facility Manager Alberto Niceli alberto.niceli@eng.it
Processing Facility Operations Alberto Niceli alberto.niceli@eng.it
Technical & Contractual Interface Christina Aas +47 99459128 aas@stcorp.no
Orchestration Tools SW Engineer Joris van Zwieten +31(0)152152998 vanzwien@stcorp.nl
Orchestration Tools SW Engineer Armen Michaeli +47 99459128 michaeli@stcorp.no