Project Team

Company Project Role Staff Tel. e-mail
Technical and Contractual interface

Project Manager
Richard Campbell +39 (0) 698354414 rich.campbell@serco.com
Program an Configuration Control Manager

Project Manager
Alessandra Paciucci +39 (0) 698354442 Alessandra.Paciucci@serco.com
Cryosat Data Expert Amanda Hall +44 (0) 1582399029 amanda.hall@vegaspace.com
Technical and Contractual interface(Facility) Eva Greco

Balijeet Kalsey
+44 (0) 1235567999

+44 (0) 1235567999
eva.greco@sa.catapult.org.uk

balijeet.kalsey@sa.catapult.org.uk
Processing Facility Manager Alan Huggan +44 (0) 1235567999 Alan.Huggan@sa.catapult.org.uk
Responsible for operation team Fayaaz Ahmed +44 (0) 1235567999 Fayaaz.Ahmed@sa.catapult.org.uk
Integration Team contractual interface (Integration Team) Christina Aas +47 99459128 aas@stcorp.no
Orchestration Tools SW Engineer Ingvarr Zhmakin +47 99459128 zhmakin@stcorp.no